Christoph Hensel
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0172-3008037
christoph.hensel@kitzel.de



Marion Kunz
Back-Office
Tel: 030-7727000
marion.kunz@kitzel.de


Frank Brennmehl
Tel: 0172-6502630
frank.brennmehl@kitzel.de
Dieter Zimmermann
Tel: 0172-3114684
dieter.zimmermann@kitzel.de
Andreas Schmidtke
IP-Netzwerktechniker (Zertifikat als PDF)
Tel: 0172-3117238
andreas.schmidtke@kitzel.de
Frank Preikschas
Tel: 0172-6819533
frank.preikschas@kitzel.de